研发

优质的产品源于专业的研发。劲创生物研发中心位于中国深圳,包括:(a)植物活性成分研究中心和(b)功能成分微囊化技术研究中心。

植物活性成分研究中心主要致力于研究植物生物活性成分的提取分离和工业生产的实现。在追求最卓越的产品的过程中,劲创生物的研究人员坚持对所有原材料和生产过程实施严格的监管标准,并在过程中不断进行创新。

我们的竞争优势不仅来自于“环境友好的生产过程”和“合理的成本控制”,更因为我们拥有“最优质的产品”。

功能成分微囊化技术研究中心致力于为客户提供一种功能优化升级的技术平台。尤其在液体的粉末化、不理想气味的掩盖、性能的保护、分散效率和生物活性的提高等方面提供优质服务。我们拥有丰富的经验和专业知识,为客户提供全新的产品和最专业的解决方案。

前面提到的两个重点 (a)研发新型生物活性成分和生产工艺和 (b)微囊技术作为劲创生物的技术核心,将继续为我们与营养、食品、化妆品等领域的国内外专家继续合作提供桥梁。在业内专家定期的指导与交流下,劲创生物对植物活性成分和微囊技术的研究将不断取得新的进展。

劲创生物的领导团队拥有良好的专业态度和职业道德,我们将继续致力于植物提取物的研究和开发,以生产最先进的产品为理念,为客户和整个社会提供实用的解决方案。

作为一家高科技公司,劲创生物一直将重点放在产品的研究和开发。其研发中心主要围绕三个任务开展工作:

  1. 从植物等自然资源中识别、分析、提取生物活性成分。
  2. 使用制粒和微粉化等技术,将天然成分转化成更适用于我们客户(终端制造商)的形态。
  3. 通过微囊化技术提高营养成分的吸收率和生物活性。

r&d

Quality products rely on professional research and development. BannerBio R&D centers are based in Shenzhen, China: (a) plant active ingredient research center and (b) functional factor microencapsulation technology research center.

Plant active ingredient research center is mainly focused on the extraction and separation of bioactive ingredients from plants and realization of industrial production. In pursuit of the most remarkable products, BannerBio researchers adhere to the most rigorous regulatory standards for all raw materials and production processes and keep innovating.

Our competitive edges not only come from the "environmentally friendly production process" and "reasonable cost control", is more from "the most excellent quality products."

Functional factor microencapsulation technology research center is committed to providing its customers with a technology upgrade platform far superior than existing forms for a variety of functional factors. Especially in powdering of liquid, masking unpleasant odors, protecting activity, rapidly dispersing and improving bioavailability. We have a wealth of experience and expertise to provide customers brand-new products and the most professional solution.

The advances described above in the two divisions which focus on (a) creating novel bioactive ingredients and manufacturing processes and (b) microencapsulation technologies have been and will continue to be possible by BannerBio's dedicated efforts to reach out to domestic and international experts with medical, pharmacy, nutrition, food engineering and other professional knowledge backgrounds who periodically have gathered at BannerBio to devote themselves to participate in the research and development of botanical bioactive ingredients and their subsequent microencapsulation.

BannerBio's leadership team of individuals with their well-established professional attitude and work ethic will continue to dedicate their lives to whatever research and development is necessary to produce the most advanced products that will provide practical solutions for its clients and society as a whole.

As a high tech company, BannerBio has always put much effort on research and development. Its R&D center has three tasks bear in mind:

  1. To identify, analyze, extract bioactive renewable ingredients from natural resources such as plants.
  2. To formulate the natural ingredients into forms that are more readily applicable to our customers—terminal manufacturers, using techniques such as granulation and micronization.
  3. To enhance the acceptability and bioavailability of nutritional ingredients via microencapsulation technology.